Especially for

Search results

Number of results = 870 Clear search results

28 Jul 2019 - 28 Jul 2019 | Bibliotheca Alexandrina | Lecture | Open For Public

Launched in 2006, the League of Young Masters (LYM) is a program targeting young people from 18 to 25 years old. It aims to raise environmental awareness among youth, encourage scientific thinking and youth engagement, promote distance and self-learning, and encourage team work. Weekly lectures are held every Saturday ...


21 Jul 2019 - 21 Jul 2019 | Bibliotheca Alexandrina | Lecture | Open For Public

Launched in 2006, the League of Young Masters (LYM) is a program targeting young people from 18 to 25 years old. It aims to raise environmental awareness among youth, encourage scientific thinking and youth engagement, promote distance and self-learning, and encourage team work. Weekly lectures are held every Saturday ...


14 Jul 2019 - 14 Jul 2019 | Bibliotheca Alexandrina | Lecture | Open For Public

Launched in 2006, the League of Young Masters (LYM) is a program targeting young people from 18 to 25 years old. It aims to raise environmental awareness among youth, encourage scientific thinking and youth engagement, promote distance and self-learning, and encourage team work. Weekly lectures are held every Saturday ...


7 Jul 2019 - 8 Jul 2019 | Bibliotheca Alexandrina - Academic Research - Sustainable Development Studies, Youth Capacity Building, and African Relations Support Program | Conference | Open For Public

"Sketch Your Future" is an annual conference targeting high school students, with an aim to explain to them the difference between school and university, and the nature of universities, colleges, departments and specializations, as well as job opportunities for which they can qualify.


6 Jul 2019 - 6 Jul 2019 | Bibliotheca Alexandrina | Lecture | Open For Public

Launched in 2002, the Youth for Environmental Sustainability and Better Understanding (YESBU) is a program targeting young people from 13 to 17 years old. It aims to raise environmental awareness among youth, encourage scientific thinking and youth engagement, and encourage team work.

موجّه إلى

نتائج البحث

عدد النتائج = 873 مسح نتائج البحث

28 يوليو 2019 | مكتبة الإسكندرية | محاضرات | مفتوح للجماهير

بدأ برنامج رابطة شباب الصفوة عام 2006، حيث يستهدف الشباب من سن 18 إلى 25 عامًا. ويسعى البرنامج إلى زيادة وعي الشباب بالقضايا البيئية، وتشجيع التفكير العلمي، وحث الشباب على المشاركة الفعالة في المجتمع، وتعزيز التعليم عن بعد والتعلم الذاتي، وتنمية مهارات العمل في فريق. يتضمن البرنامج مجموعة مختلفة من الأنشطة تشمل المحاضرات ...


21 يوليو 2019 | مكتبة الإسكندرية | محاضرات | مفتوح للجماهير

بدأ برنامج رابطة شباب الصفوة عام 2006، حيث يستهدف الشباب من سن 18 إلى 25 عامًا. ويسعى البرنامج إلى زيادة وعي الشباب بالقضايا البيئية، وتشجيع التفكير العلمي، وحث الشباب على المشاركة الفعالة في المجتمع، وتعزيز التعليم عن بعد والتعلم الذاتي، وتنمية مهارات العمل في فريق. يتضمن البرنامج مجموعة مختلفة من الأنشطة تشمل المحاضرات ...


14 يوليو 2019 | مكتبة الإسكندرية | محاضرات | مفتوح للجماهير

بدأ برنامج رابطة شباب الصفوة عام 2006، حيث يستهدف الشباب من سن 18 إلى 25 عامًا. ويسعى البرنامج إلى زيادة وعي الشباب بالقضايا البيئية، وتشجيع التفكير العلمي، وحث الشباب على المشاركة الفعالة في المجتمع، وتعزيز التعليم عن بعد والتعلم الذاتي، وتنمية مهارات العمل في فريق. يتضمن البرنامج مجموعة مختلفة من الأنشطة تشمل المحاضرات ...


7 - 8 يوليو 2019 | مكتبة الإسكندرية - قطاع البحث الاكاديمى - برنامج دراسات التنمية المستدامة وبناء قدرات الشباب ودعم العلاقات الافريقيه | مؤتمرات | مفتوح للجماهير

مؤتمر "اختر كليتك" هو مؤتمر سنوي موجه الى طلاب الثانوية العامة ليوضح لهم الفرق بين الدراسة في المدرسة والجامعة ويوضح لهم كيفية اختيار كليتهم، إلى جانب الأقسام والتخصصات المختلفة في الكليات، وما تؤهل إليه من فرص عمل.


6 يوليو 2019 | مكتبة الإسكندرية | محاضرات | مفتوح للجماهير

بدأ برنامج شباب من أجل بيئة مستدامة وفهم أفضل عام 2002، حيث يستهدف النشء من سن 13 إلى 17 عامًا. ويسعى البرنامج إلى زيادة وعي الشباب بالقضايا البيئية، وتشجيع التفكير العلمي، وحث الشباب على المشاركة الفعالة في المجتمع، وتنمية مهارات العمل في فريق.